punchline.

I am ready to punch a wall,

finally,

It’s been hard to get here, eh?

But I want to thank mom, and my friends,

and my manager,

my dear dead father

and the Academy for that.

You’ve done a fuckin’ great job.

All of you.

BRAVO!

Gaudeamus igitur.

I want also to remember that I’m giving my punch

as a manifesto,

as a donation

against and for

good bricks

and also for global warming

if it matters to someone.

Oh

and poverty,

starving children,

chopping trees in Amazon

restaurants with no wi-fi

and men with too many wives.

Just found out that a friend of mine

died,

drowned himself

in the pool,

looks like he didn’t pull

himself out.

Trying to save him

seemed a waste of time

and it was rather

funny to watch.

I’m also giving a punch to that,

(I’m too lazy to fight)

In fact

I punched a line in the wall.

what a miserable

punchline.

Leave a Reply

